The current committee is:

President: Deirdre Buckley

Secretary: Natalie Stone

Meetings Secretary: Donna Thompson

Treasurer: Christine Reckling

Members: David Orton, Cathy Green, Sarah Wakelin, Susan Cooper, Jane Sansom, Jason Williams, Graham Johnston, Chandra Bertram, Mark Wilkinson, John McFadden, Johnny Bourke, Phillipa Cousen and Mabs Chowdhury

Regional representation

​NS/MC​ Wales
​JB​ Ireland
​CB/CG​ Scotland
​SW/JMcF​ London
DT​ West Mid
​GJ​ East Mid
​PC/MW North East
​JW​ North West
​SC/DO      South
CR​ South East
​JS/DB​ South West
​PB​ co-opted onto BSCA as rep on ESCD committee

Updated: 30/11/20